INDIGO'S BLOG

This is my blog. Where I'll just post whatever I'm thinking about and feel like I need to put out there

Back

Me when all the motivation leaves my body

Posted August 14, 2024

Yeah I haven't really played or written anything for the review in the past month. I just got the idea, almost got to the end, and then didn't do anything with it. It's still in the back of my head, it's just gonna take a bit of time for me to actually care again.


Still working on the TOTK review

Posted July 11, 2024

I've just been struggling with motivation. I wrote 1.5k words for it an then all motivation is just gone. But I still want to get my thoughts on it out, so I'll work on it. It's almost finished, expect it by Sunday probably.


Tears of the Kingdom exists. Ew

Posted July 2, 2024

I just remembered Tears of the Kingdom exists. I'll write a review on it so I can finally get that game out of my mind once and for all.